One Thing - 4

Previous:

*Hi, I don’t know if you even want to hear what happened. I didn’t know that it was Harry, and I’m so sorry, but I can’t hang out with you guys anymore. I can’t meet him. Never, sorry. Hugs Destiny x*

Det var nog det svåraste sms:et jag någonsin har skrivit. Men jag klarar inte av att träffa honom igen. Det går inte. Jag får ännu ett sms, men inte från Niall, utan från ännu ett okänt nummer.

*Hi, it’s me. Harry…*



*Hi, it’s me. Harry.. Please read this. That’s all I’m asking for. What I did to you was wrong, I was stupid and in love. Yes you heard right. I was in love. I didn’t want to hurt you. It’s just that I couldn’t fall for you because you were just here one week. But it didn’t matter, I fell for you anyways. But I want you to know that I’m so so so so so sorry, and if I could change it, trust me I would. I don’t expect you to forgive me for what I did, but please, can we at least be in the same room? We are going to work with your dad, and I don’t want it to start bad.. love Harry*


Det blev för mycket för mig att hantera. Så mobilen for in i väggen och det var det sista jag såg av min kära Iphone. Jag tänkte inte mer på det, utan den kan jag inte ha kontakt med killarna, vilket var lika bra. Hela situationen fick mitt huvud att snurra. De verkade verkligen vara den typen av killar som jag gillar att umgås med. Men på grund av Harry så går det inte. Jag kommer inte klara av att de honom, det gör för ont. Alldeles för ont.

 

Niall’s perspektiv

When I got the answer from Destiny my world stopped. What has Harry done? It has to be something big, I mean she doesn’t even want to see him ever again. I was furious, I didn’t know what he have done and I didn’t know why I was so angry. I didn’t even know Destiny, I just knew that she was something special. And I wanted to see her more often.  I went over to Harry’s flat with determined steps and I didn’t knock. I just went straight in. “HARRY what the fuck have you done?” I yelled at him. “Niall what do you talking about, and why are you so angry?” “Harry don’t lie to me, what have you done to Destiny, she can’t hang out with us more even thought she wants to, because of you..” “What does it matters? You don’t even know her anyway” I looked down at the ground and some tears came down my face. Harry saw that and took back what he said. “You like her, don’t you?” I nodded slightly “Hey, I’m going to talk to her. This should not be destroyed because of a mistake I did over a year ago.” “Harry, what did you do to her, she seemed heartbroken and destroyed.” “I slept with her and then I left, here in London.” “YOU DID WHAT? Please Harry tell me you joking!” He looked down at his feet. “No Harry, I didn’t think that about you. I knew you’re flirty but this.. No Harry, you took it too far.” With those words I went up to my own apartment. I couldn’t believe this. How could he do that to such a beautiful person? No I’ve got to speak with her! And that’s now.


Aaah förlåååt för att kapitlet inte kom förens nu och FÖRLÅT för att det blev ett så kort. Men jag slängde bara ihop något för jag har suttit och skrivit på en bokrecension hela dagen och är otroligt trött. Men bättre lite än inget alls!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nora

bra kapitel, :)

2012-01-11 @ 14:40:42
Postat av: Linn

riktigt bra! :D

2012-01-11 @ 18:45:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0