One Thing - 5

Previous:

“No Harry, I didn’t think that about you. I knew you’re flirty but this.. No Harry, you took it too far.” With those words I went up to my own apartment. I couldn’t believe this. How could he do that to such a beautiful person? No I’ve got to speak with her! And that’s now.


Destiny’s perspektiv.

Jag satt i min säng och tårarna forsade ner för mina kinder. Jag tänkte tillbaka på alla minnen jag hade.  Allt från Sverige, mina resor och självklart minnena från London. Allt var så surrealistiskt, varför skulle jag behöva träffa honom näst intill varje dag? Mina tankar snurrade som aldrig förr när jag hoppade till av rädsla då något slog emot fönstret, men lugnade snabbt ner mig då det antagligen bara var något som hade blåst in. Men när det kom igen, var jag tvungen att titta efter. Klockan var 11 på kvällen så jag smög försiktigt dit för att titta, och jag såg en gestalt stå nedanför. Paniken steg inom mig, men när han steg ut i ljuset pirrade det i magen. Vänta lite här. Pirrade i magen, det kunde bara betyda en sak..

Nej, nej och nej. Destiny sluta, och det är nu. Jag får inte falla för någon jag inte känner, aldrig igen. Jag såg ju själv hur det slutade förre gången..
Jag föll tillbaka till verkligheten och öppnade fönstret på glänt. ”What are you doing here?” frågade jag chockat. Niall tittade ner i marken och skrapade lätt med foten. ”I have to talk to you” Sa han tyst, men högt nog för att jag skulle kunna höra. ”Well,” jag tvekade en stund innan jag bestämde mig. ”Come up, the door is open, so just walk in, my mom and dad are sleeping, so you’re safe” Jag skrattade till lite efter att jag hörde hur dumt det lät, han fick ett leende på läpparna och försvann, innan jag hörde dörren öppnas och steg i trappan.

 

 

Niall’s perspektiv.

I went up stairs to her room. When I came up she looked destroyed, and when she saw my face she started to cry. I walked to her as fast as I could and held her close to me while she was crying her eyes off. “Schh it’s okay, I’m here and I’m going to help you trough this, I promise” She stopped crying for I while and looked at me. “I’m sorry, you can’t help me, you don’t even know what’s happened” “Actually..” I started “ I know.. Harry told me” “ HE DID WHAT?” “ Yeah, but hey, don’t worry.  I’m on your side babe, he’s an asshole who did that to you” I said and wiped away her tears. She looked so heartbroken, I couldn’t believe that it’s Harry who has done this to her. I know that he’s my best friend and I should stand on his side, but I just can’t. He have to deserve my respect again.

 

Destinys perspektiv

Att stå där I Nialls famn kändes så rätt, han brydde sig verkligen. Och att han gick emot sin bästa vän för mig, var mer än vad jag kunde kräva. Jag var riktigt arg på Harry som hade berättat, men vad hade jag väntat mig? Jag var ett one night stand så han brydde sig väl antagligen inte. Han brydde sig inte om att han lämnade mitt hjärta krossat. Jag älskade att Niall fanns här för mig, men jag kunde inte låta honom vara här. ”Niall, I really appreciate what you have done for me, I love it. But I can’t come between you and you’re best friend. I can’t let you be here with me. You don’t know how much I want to, but I just can’t. You guys are a band, not just a band, you are best friends. I really can’t come between that.” “Destiny, listen to me. I leave if you want me to, but that won’t solve the thing between me and Harry. He did something really wrong and if he doesn’t fix this, he’s screwed.”  Jag suckade högljudt. “But that’s the thing Niall, he can’t fix this. He just can’t. I’m sorry” Han tittade på mig och jag tyckte jag skymtade en tår i hans ögon för ett ögonblick. ”Please, I don’t want this to destroy our friendship. I’m begging you!” ”I don’t know Niall. I don’t know” ”Can’t I just stay over the night and then you answer me tomorrow?” Han sa det så att man knappt hörde. “Of course, I’m getting a mattress.” Jag gick snabbt iväg till förrådet och hämtade en madrass som jag la nedanför min säng. Jag gillade tanken med att sova i samma säng, men nej, han skulle aldrig vilja det. När vi hade lagt oss och var tysta så kom tårarna. Det gick inte att hejda. Dom rann och rann. Niall hörde det självklart och kröp fort upp till mig och drog in mig i hans famn. ”I’m here, don’t worry” det var det enda han sa och det lugnade konstigt nog ner mig ganska mycket.

 

 

Niall’s perspektiv

She was so cute when she was asleep. She had her head on my chest and I fingered with her hair. I didn’t want to move, because I didn’t want to wake her up.

When I opened my eyes again she was still asleep. A took a quickly look at the watch and saw that it was already 12.30 pm. I woke Destiny up and told her that I had to go. She promised me to text and then she fell asleep again.
When I went down stairs I saw her dad in the kitchen. “Well, hi Niall. What are you doing here?” “Hi Mats. I’m sorry. I came here yesterday to talk to Destiny, but she’s was a bit destroyed so I stayed over the night. Hope it was okay?” He looked at me for a while “Of course it was. I’m glad that you help her. I can’t understand why he did this to her, but I’m happy that she decided to have an abortion” Wait. WHAT. I just starred. “Yeah, but I really have to go now. See you” I said and went out. What did he talk about? An abortion, so Harry had made her pregnant. Why didn’t he tell me that? That boy is so screwed right now.

I walked straight into Harry and Louis apartment. Louis saw me and threw himself out of the couch. “Niall, what have happened?” He said anxiously. “Ask HIM!” I yelled and pointed at Harry. Now Harry looked up too. “Niall we talked about this yesterday, I’m going to fix this. I promise” “Don’t lie to me Harry. You can’t fix this. You can’t just go and make a girl pregnant and then just think that everything’s going to be fine. It doesn’t work that way. Just realize that!” My face was red, I screamed and was so angry. “Wait wait wait. What? Harry why didn’t you tell me that! You’re so in trouble now” Louis said. Harry just starred shocked at us “WHAT? What did you just said? PREGNANT!?”


Sådär nu fick ni ett långt kapitel! Tack för alla kommentarer, det värmer verkligen :) fortsätt kommentera, och var inte rädda för att säga vad ni tycker! Jag tar mer än gärna emot kritik!
Förlåt för ingen bild men blogg.se vill inte riktigt ladda upp bilder just nu.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

bra! ;)

2012-01-11 @ 20:43:00

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0